PRE-ORDER Honey & The Bear: Journey Through the Roke Digital Download


Pre-order your copy of ‘Journey Through the Roke’ – the second album from Honey & The Bear.

Format: Digital Download

Official release date: 23rd April 2021.

Please note: For all pre-orders, your digital download code will be emailed to you on the 23rd April 2021.

The file will be available as an MP3, WAV and all the other usual formats.


Featuring 12 Tracks:

  1. 3 Miles Out
  2. Buried in Ivy
  3. Freddie Cooper
  4. My Lagan Love
  5. Life on Earth
  6. The Flow Line
  7. The Swallow
  8. Hungry Sea
  9. The Miller
  10. Sweet Honey
  11. Unless We Start It
  12. Your Blood
Guest musicians

Toby Shaer (whistles, harmonium, cittern, fiddle), Evan Carson (drums, bodhran, percussion), Archie Churchill Moss (melodeon), Graham Coe (cello)