Honey & The Bear: Made in the Aker (CD)


The debut album from Honey & The Bear: Made in the Aker

Format: CD

Release date: 5th July 2019

Featuring 11 Original Tracks

  1. Dark heart
  2. The Ferry
  3. Sailor’s Daughter
  4. Around the World
  5. Margaret Catchpole
  6. Springtime Girl
  7. Wrist Burner
  8. Tin Tin
  9. One More Pour
  10. Riverman
  11. Tinker
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Guest Musicians

Toby Shaer (whistles, harmonium, cittern, fiddle), Evan Carson (drums, bodhran, percussion), Archie Churchill Moss (melodeon), Graham Coe (cello), Ciaran Algar (Fiddle)


Dark Heart, The Ferry, Sailor's Daughter, Around the World, Margaret Catchpole, Springtime Girl, Wrist Burner, Tin Tin, One More Pour, River man, Tinker