Pre-order Honey & The Bear: Made in the Aker (MP3)


The debut album from Honey & The Bear: Made in the Aker

Format: MP3

Officially delivered to your inbox on 5th July 2019


Additional information

Guest Musicians

Toby Shaer (whistles, harmonium, cittern, fiddle), Evan Carson (drums, bodhran, percussion), Archie Churchill Moss (melodeon), Graham Coe (cello), Ciaran Algar (Fiddle)


Featuring 11 Original Tracks: Dark Heart, The Ferry, Sailor's Daughter, Around the World, Margaret Catchpole, Springtime Girl, Wrist Burner, Tin Tin, One More Pour, River man, Tinker