Honey & The Bear: Journey Through the Roke Digital Download


‘Journey Through the Roke’ – the second album from Honey & The Bear.

Format: Digital Download

Officially released: 23rd April 2021

This download is available as MP3 or high quality WAV.


Featuring 12 Tracks:

  1. 3 Miles Out
  2. Buried in Ivy
  3. Freddie Cooper
  4. My Lagan Love
  5. Life on Earth
  6. The Flow Line
  7. The Swallow
  8. Hungry Sea
  9. The Miller
  10. Sweet Honey
  11. Unless We Start It
  12. Your Blood
Guest musicians

Toby Shaer (whistles, harmonium, cittern, fiddle), Evan Carson (drums, bodhran, percussion), Archie Churchill Moss (melodeon), Graham Coe (cello)